Back to All Events

The Triple Crown

The Triple Crown of Thoroughbred Racing, often shortened to Triple Crown, comprises three races for three-year-old Thoroughbred horses. Winning all three of these Thoroughbred horse races is considered the greatest accomplishment in Thoroughbred racing. The term originated in mid-19th century England and different nations where thoroughbred racing is popular each have their own Triple Crown series.

The three races that make up the Triple Crown are Kentucky DerbyPreakness Stakes, and Belmont Stakes,

Earlier Event: May 20
Strawberry Ice Cream Social